IQAC Composition

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Roles
1.	Mr. Ajay Krishnan Prakash	Vice Chairman	Management representative
2.	Dr. Ramani.K	Principal	Chairperson
3.	Mr. Kiran Kumar K. S	Superintendent	Senior administrative officer
4.	Ms. Blessy Rapheal M	AP/ECE	IQAC Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sudheesh S	AP/ME	Teacher to represent all level
6.	Ms. Sithara Krishnan	HOD/ECE	Teacher to represent all level
7.	Ms. Nitha T. M	HOD/CSE	Teacher to represent all level
8.	Ms. Anumol Sukumaran	HOD/CE	Teacher to represent all level
9.	Mr. Prabhu Kumaran	HOD/ AS&H	Teacher to represent all level
10.	Ms. Anisha Ashok	HOD/EEE	Teacher to represent all level
11.	Ms. Panchali	Ward Member	Nominee from local society
12.	Ms. Surya S	S5 ECE	Nominee from students
13.	Ms. Sreelakshmi A	Alumni (2016-20 Batch)	Nominee from Alumni
14.	Mr. Harikrishnan R	Engagement Manager, TataElxsi Ltd.	Nominee from industry
15.	Dr. Anudevi Samuel	NIT Goa, ISTE	Nominee from Professional body